Contact Us

Fairfield Town Offices 25 North Rd/P.O. Box 5 FairfieldVermont, 05455 802/827-3261 info@FairfieldVermont.us

Hours of Operation: Mon, Tues, Thu,& Fri 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. Wednesday, 10:30am - 5:30pm

 

Town Clerk: Amanda Forbes, Amanda@FairfieldVermont.us

Linda Hodet:linda@fairfieldvermont.us

Zoning Administrator Alisha LaRocque: Zoning@fairfieldvermont.us

Town Listers: listers@FairfieldVermont.us

Newsletter: Newsletter@FairfieldVermont.us   fairfieldourtown@gmail.com

Recreation Department: recreation@FairfieldVermont.us or John Dasaro

Fairfield Web Master: alisha@FairfieldVermont.us

Town Service Officer: qwfarm@vtlink.net